Contact Us

Mortgage Professionals Avoid Foreclosure

Advanced Title prides itself on accessibility of our staff to assist you when possible.  If you are a real estate agent, and interested in submitting your contract online, click to view our Realtors page for more information.  To contact us by email, please browse our list of employees below.

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday | 8:30Am - 6:00PM

Main: (703) 365-9636 | Fax: (703) 365-9634  | E-Fax: (703) 345-9340

For New Contracts, Orders or Preliminary Title Requests: processing@closeithere.com

www.ADVANCEDTITLEONLINE.com

__________________________________________________________________________

Lee Mergler | Co-Founder, Principal : lee@closeithere.com

Heather Mergler | Co-Founder, Managing Partner : heather@closeithere.com

Estefanie Pinhasov | Post-Closing Operations : estefanie@closeithere.com

Steve Crone | Processor : steve@closeithere.com (Florida Office)

Alicia West | Processor : alicia@closeithere.com (Florida Office)

Stacey Dietrich | Processor : stacey@closeithere.com (Maryland Office)

Chris O'Neil | Processor : chris@closeithere.com (Maryland Office)